Vorstand

Edgar Nickel

Edgar Nickel

1. Schützenmeister

E-Mail: edgar.nickel@kpsgz.de

Christian Neugebauer

Christian Neugebauer

2. Schützenmeister

christian.neugebauer@kpsgz.de

Claus-Dieter Knorn

Claus-Dieter Knorn

1. Schriftführer

E-Mail: claus-dieter.knorn@kpsgz.de

Markus Österle

Markus Österle

2. Schriftführer

E-Mail: markus.oesterle@kpsgz.de

Wolfgang Pruy

Wolfgang Pruy

1. Schatzmeister

E-Mail: wolfgang.pruy@kpsgz.de

Jennifer Niese

Jennifer Niese

2. Schatzmeister

E-Mail: jennifer.niese@kpsgz.de

Dirk Klein

Dirk Klein

1. Sportleiter

E-Mail: dirk.klein@kpsgz.de

Andreas Eisenmann

Andreas Eisenmann

stellv. Sportleiter und stellv. Arbeitsdienstleiter

E-Mail: arbeitsdienst@kpsgz.de

Tom Loff

Tom Loff

stellv. Sportleiter und Arbeitsdienstleiter

E-Mail: arbeitsdienst@kpsgz.de