Vorstand

Jennifer Niese

Jennifer Niese

1. Schützenmeisterin

jennifer.niese@kpsgz.de

Christian Neugebauer

Christian Neugebauer

2. Schützenmeister

christian.neugebauer@kpsgz.de

Dominik Kowalewski

Dominik Kowalewski

1. Schriftführer

dominik.kowalewski@kpsgz.de

Thomas Kohler

Thomas Kohler

2. Schriftführer

thomas.kohler@kpsgz.de

Markus Österle

Markus Österle

1. Schatzmeister

markus.oesterle@kpsgz.de

Holger Schwarzenbolz

Holger Schwarzenbolz

2. Schatzmeister

holger.schwarzenbolz@kpsgz.de

Dirk Klein

Dirk Klein

1. Sportleiter

dirk.klein@kpsgz.de

Andreas Eisenmann

Andreas Eisenmann

stellv. Sportleiter und stellv. Arbeitsdienstleiter

E-Mail: arbeitsdienst@kpsgz.de

Tom Loff

Tom Loff

stellv. Sportleiter und Arbeitsdienstleiter

E-Mail: arbeitsdienst@kpsgz.de