Vorstand

Edgar Nickel

Edgar Nickel

1. Schützenmeister

E-Mail:
edgar.nickel@kpsgz.de

Christian Neugebauer

Christian Neugebauer

2. Schützenmeister

E-Mail:
christian.neugebauer@kpsgz.de

Claus-Dieter Knorn

Claus-Dieter Knorn

1. Schriftführer

E-Mail:
claus-dieter.knorn@kpsgz.de

Claudia Wießmeier

Claudia Wießmeier

2. Schriftführer

E-Mail:
claudia.wiessmeier@kpsgz.de

Wolfgang Pruy

Wolfgang Pruy

1. Schatzmeister

E-Mail:
wolfgang.pruy@kpsgz.de

Jennifer Niese

Jennifer Niese

2. Schatzmeister

E-Mail:
jennifer.niese@kpsgz.de

Dirk Klein

Dirk Klein

1. Sportleiter

E-Mail:
dirk.klein@kpsgz.de

Jörg Reutelshöfer

Jörg Reutelshöfer

2. Sportleiter
Andreas Eisenmann

Andreas Eisenmann

3. Sportleiter