Ansprechpartner (Vorstand)

Der Vorstand der Königlich Privilegierten Schützengesellschaft Zirndorf:

Edgar Nickel   Edgar Nickel
1. Schützenmeister
E-Mail: edgar.nickel@schuetzengesellschaft-zirndorf.de
Christian Neugebauer   Christian Neugebauer
2. Schützenmeister
E-Mail: c.neugebauer@schuetzengesellschaft-zirndorf.de
Claus-Dieter Knorn   Claus-Dieter Knorn
1. Schriftführer
E-Mail: cdk@schuetzengesellschaft-zirndorf.de
101005_wiessmeier   Claudia Wießmeier
2. Schriftführerin
E-Mail: claudia.wiessmeier@schuetzengesellschaft-zirndorf.de
Wolfgang Pruy   Wolfgang Pruy
1. Schatzmeister
E-Mail: wolfgang.pruy@schuetzengesellschaft-zirndorf.de
Jenny Niese   Jennifer Niese
2. Schatzmeister
E-Mail: jennyniese@schuetzengesellschaft-zirndorf.de
150122_kleindirk   Dirk Klein
1. Sportleiter
E-Mail: dirk.klein@schuetzengesellschaft-zirndorf.de
Mario Bernert   Mario Bernert
2. Sportleiter
E-Mail: mario.bernert@schuetzengesellschaft-zirndorf.de
bild-vorschau   Thomas Kohler
1. Jugendleiter
E-Mail: thomas.kohler@schuetzengesellschaft-zirndorf.de
Robert Beier   Robert Beier
Bogenabteilungsleiter
E-Mail: robert.beier@schuetzengesellschaft-zirndorf.de
Matthias Frank   Matthias Frank
Leiter der Altersschützen